SBAM Customer Service

Health, Life and Disability Plan Billing, Enrollment and Terminations

SBAM Billing Administrator, TGG Solutions
(800) 748-0368 • sbambill@tggsolutions.com
Secure Fax (517) 483-8225

General Inquiries

Kellie Neirynck, Senior Director of Products and Services
(800) 362-5461 ext. 206• sbam@sbam.org

Jeff Thomas, Director of Agent Relations
(517) 242-5558 • jeff.thomas@sbam.org

Scott Lyon, Senior Vice President
(800) 362-5461 ext. 232 • scott.lyon@sbam.org
 

COBRA Administration

Kevin Cuncannan, Director, Small Business Services
(517) 267-2218 • kevin.cuncannan@sbam.org 

Brittany Smith, COBRA Coordinator
(800) 362-5461 ext. 235 • brittany.smith@sbam.org 
 

POP, FSA, HSA and HRA Plan Design, Claims and Technical Assistance

Kushner & Company
(800) 587-4637 • fsa@kushnerco.com 


SBAM Membership & Dues

Lori Birman, Vice President Membership & Development
(800) 362-5461 ext. 205 • lori.birman@sbam.org

Angela Madziar, Member Records Coordinator
(800) 362-5461 ext. 213 • angela.madziar@sbam.org