SBAM Customer Service

SBAM Customer Service

Customer Service Contacts

Health, Life and Disability Plan Billing, Enrollment and Terminations
SBAM Billing Administrator (800) 748-0368 • sbambill@grotenhuis.com
Secure Fax (517) 483-8225
General Inquiries
SBAM Customer Service
(800) 362-5461 • sbam@sbam.org

COBRA Administration
Kevin Cuncannan, Director, Small Business Services
(517) 267-2218 • kevin.cuncannan@sbam.org 

Amanda Churchill, COBRA Coordinator
(800) 362-5461 ext. 217 • amanda.churchill@sbam.org

Brittany Smith, COBRA Coordinator
(800) 362-5461 ext. 235 • brittany.smith@sbam.org 

POP, FSA, HSA and HRA Plan Design, Claims and Technical Assistance
Kushner & Company
(800) 587-4637 • fsa@kushnerco.com

Agent Relations Staff

Kellie Neirynck, Director of Agent Services
(800) 362-5461 ext. 206 •   kellie.neirynck@sbam.org

Jeff Thomas, Director of Agent Relations
(517) 242-5558 • jeff.thomas@sbam.org

Scott Lyon, Senior Vice President
(517) 492-1232 • scott.lyon@sbam.org 

SBAM Membership & Dues

Lori Birman, Vice President Membership & Development
(800) 362-5461 ext. 205 • lori.birman@sbam.org