Skip to main content
Join Now

< Back to All

SBAM announces new board officers, directors

June 29, 2010

The following small business owners are new 2010-2011 board officers and directors for the Small Business Association of Michigan (SBAM.) They were elected at SBAM’s board of directors meeting on June 24 in East Lansing.

•    Chair: Cynthia Kay, owner of Cynthia Kay and Company, Grand Rapids
•    1st Vice Chair – Yan Ness – Online Technologies Corp., Ann Arbor
•    2nd Vice Chair – David Rhoa – Lake Michigan Mailers, Kalamazoo
•    Treasurer – Guy Richardson, Advance Employment Services, Lansing
•    Secretary – Bob Fish, BIGGBY Coffee, East Lansing
•    Immediate Past Chair – Mike Fox, Ingenuity IEQ, Midland

New members of the board of directors:

•    Bunmi Akinyemiju – Enliven Software, East Lansing
•    Kathy Fuce-Hobohm – SPACE, Inc., Midland

Share On: