Skip to main content
Join Now

SBAM Staff

Administration | Finance & Accounting

A man named Brian Calley poses in front of a building in Lansing

Brian Calley | President & CEO

brian.calley@sbam.org
517.267.2208

Ann Parker, CAE | COO

ann.parker@sbam.org
517.267.2207

Diane Johnson | Director of Finance

Tricia Ried | Finance Assistant

tricia.ried@sbam.org
517.267.2214

A woman named Ashley Grier

Ashley Grier | Operations Coordinator

ashley.grier@sbam.org
517-482-8788

Membership & Small Business Services

Michelle Beebe | Chief Revenue Officer

Small Business Services

Kellie Neirynck | Senior Director of Products & Services

Jeffery Thomas | Director of Agent Relations

IT & Data Management

Rachel Grosso | Data & IT Manager

Billing & Specialty Benefits

Amy VanAlstine | Director of Billing

Diane Marvin | Quality Care Coordinator

diane.marvin@sbam.org
517.492.1237

Brenda Bartlett | Membership Care Coordinator

Linnea Keeney | Group Life Coordinator

linnea.keeney@sbam.org
517.492.1238.

Cher Esch | Membership Care Coordinator

cher.esch@sbam.org
517.267.2215

Employee Benefits & COBRA Administration

Kevin Cuncannan | Director Small Business Services

Brittany Page | Membership Care Coordinator

Stacey Newland | Membership Care Coordinator

Kayla Hall | Membership Care Coordinator

kayla.hall@sbam.org
517.893.5764

Membership & Development

Heather Hamilton | Director of Membership Retention & Sales Enablement

Melissa Wilcox, Sales Analyst at the Small Business Association of Michigan

Melissa Wilcox | Sales Analyst

Sherry Bryan | Director of Strategic Partnerships & Certification

sherry.bryan@sbam.org
517.267.2210

Winston Larson | Director of Strategic Growth and Corporate Relationships

Chad Huson | Sales Account Executive

chad.huson@sbam.org
517.267.2219

Photo of a man standing

James Sawyer | Sales Account Executive

james.sawyer@sbam.org
517.492.1233

Marketing & Communications

Sarah Miller, CAE | Vice President Marketing & Strategic Communications

sarah.miller@sbam.org
517.267.2212

Danielle King | Marketing Coordinator

Brandon Malaski, CEM | Energy Advocate

Policy & Engagement

Photo of a woman named Kelli Saunders

Kelli Saunders | Vice President Policy & Engagement

A woman named Andrea Duguay.

Andrea Duguay, CMP | Senior Director of Events & Member Engagement

Jacob Manning | Grassroots Coordinator & Policy Advisor

MainStreet Legislative Consulting

Jared Rodriguez | MainStreet Legislative Consulting Services LLC

Cindy Ray | MainStreet Client Coordinator

SBAM Foundation

David Rhoa, Executive Director of the SBAM Foundation

David C. Rhoa | Executive Director of the SBAM Foundation

Meghan Mott | Operations Director of the SBAM Foundation

SBAM Headquarters

Our office is located at 101 S. Washington Square Suite 900 Lansing, MI 48933

Visiting our office? Check out construction updates on I-496.

Our office is open M – Th | 8am – 5pm
Currently the SBAM team is all working remote on Fridays

 

We Are Happy To Help

Get in touch with our team.

  • * Indicates Required Fields

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.