Skip to main content
Join Now

< Back to All

SBAM endorses for State House races

June 29, 2010

The Small Business Association of Michigan’s (SBAM) Small Biz PAC has endorsed the following candidates for State House:

House Endorsements

1st District     Janice Dumouchelle (R-Grosse Pointe Farms)           
4th District     Michael Hartt (D-Detroit)
17th District    Phil Cavanaugh (D-Redford Twp.)
19th District    Rep. John Walsh (R-Livonia)
20th District    Kurt Heise (R-Plymouth)
26th District    Ken Rosen (R-Royal Oak)
30th District    Jeff Farrington (R-Utica)
36th District    Rep. Pete Lund (R-Shelby Twp.)   
39th District    Lois Shulman (R-West Bloomfield)
45th District    Rep. Tom McMillin (R-Rochester Hills)
47th District    Rep. Cindy Denby (R-Fowlerville)
52nd District   Mark Ouimet (R-Chelsea)
54th District    Dave Franklin (D-Ypsilanti)
56th District    Dale Zorn (R-Ida)
57th District    Nancy Jenkins (R-Clayton)
58th District    Rep. Ken Kurtz (R-Coldwater)
59th District    Rep. Matt Lori (R-Constantine)
61st District    Margaret O’Brien (R-Portage)
63rd District    Rep. Jase Bolger (R-Marshall)
65th District    Mike Shirkey (R-Clark Lake)
66th District    Rep. Bill Rogers (R-Brighton)
74th District    Rep. Dave Agema (R-Grandville)
79th District    Al Pscholka (R-Stevensville)
81st District    Sen. Jud Gilbert (R-Algonac)
82nd District    Rep. Kevin Daley (R-Attica)
84th District    Kurt Damrow (R-Port Austin)
86th District    Lisa Posthumus-Lyons (R-Alto)
87th District    Mike Callton (R-Nashville)
88th District    Rep. Bob Genetski (R-Saugatuck)
90th District    Rep. Joe Haveman (R-Holland)
91st District    Holly Hughes (R-Montague)
92nd District   Scott McNiell (D-North Muskegon)
94th District    Rep. Ken Horn (R-Frankenmuth)
98th District    Rep. Jim Stamas (R-Midland)
104th District   Rep. Wayne Schmidt (R-Traverse City)
106th District   Peter Pettalia (R-Presque Isle)
110th District   Matt Huuki (R-Atlantic Mine)

Share On: