SBAM Staff

SBAM Staff is Here to Assist

Administration
Rob Fowler
President & CEO
rob.fowler@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 203

Ann Parker, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
ann.parker@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 207

Christine Laverty
Office Administrator
christine.laverty@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 216

Chris Davis
Receptionist
chris.davis@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461

Small Business Services
Scott Lyon
Senior Vice President
scott.lyon@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 232

Kellie Neirynck
Senior Director of Products & Services
kellie.neirynck@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 206

Jeffery Thomas
Director of Agent Relations
jeff.thomas@sbam.org
(517) 242-5558

Kevin Cuncannan
Director, Small Business Services                            
kevin.cuncannan@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 218

Brittany Smith
COBRA Coordinator
brittany.smith@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 234   

Rachel Grosso
COBRA Coordinator
rachel.grosso@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 217
  
Marketing & Communications
Sarah Miller
Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Communications          
sarah.miller@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 212
                       

 

Membership & Development
Lori Birman, CAE
Vice President Membership & Development
lori.birman@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 205

Heather Hamilton
Director of Member Services
heather.hamilton@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 230

Sherry Bryan
Director of Strategic Partnerships & Certification
sherry.bryan@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 223

Winston Larson
Sales Account Executive
winston.larson@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 236

Terri Gregory
Sales Account Executive
terri.gregory@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 223

Cher Esch
Membership Finance Assistant
cher.esch@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 215

Angela Madziar
Member Records Coordinator
angela.madziar@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 213

Government Relations
Micah Babcock
Grassroots Coordinator & Policy Advisor
micah.babcock@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 201

Caile Richards
Energy Advocate
caile.richards@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461

Finance & Accounting
Diane Johnson
Director of Finance
diane.johnson@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 211

Tricia Ried
Finance Assistant
tricia.ried@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 214

Deb Underhill
Finance Assistance
deb.underhill@sbam.org
(800) 362-5461 ext. 202