Skip to main content
Join Now

< Back to All

SBAM Stamps of Approval

July 1, 2010

The Stamp of Approval is given in seats where there are multiple
candidates who have been deemed to be friendly to the small business
agenda.  It is not to be considered a full-fledged endorsement.

House Stamp of Approval

2nd District    Scott Benson (D-Detroit)
2nd District    Rose Jones (D-Detroit)
14th District    Frank Liberati (D-Allen Park)
14th District    Brittany Guerriero (D-Allen Park)
21st District    Shannon Price (R-Canton)
21st District     Lori Levi (R-Canton)
23rd District    Daniel McIntyre (R-Grosse Ile)
23rd District    Matthew McCormick (R-New Boston)
23rd District    Pat Somerville (R-New Boston)
33rd District    Giuseppe Biondo (R-Macomb)
33rd District    Pete Vitale (R-Clinton Twp.)
46th District    Bradford Jacobsen (R-Oxford)
55th District    Frank Chrzanowski (R-Dundee)
55th District    Mary Kay Thayer (R-Lambertville)
55th District    Rick Olsen (R-Saline)
64th District    Jane Grover (R-Jackson)
64th District    Earl Poleski (R-Jackson)
70th District    Rick Outman (R-Six Lakes)
70th District    Lloyd Scoby (R-Greenville)
70th District    Ed Sternisha (R-Saranac)
71st District    Brit Slocum (R-Lansing)
71st District    Cheryl Haddock (R-Grand Ledge)
71st District    Laurie Raines (R-Grand Ledge)
71st District    Deb Shaughnessy (R-Charlotte)
72nd District    Ken Yonker (R-Caledonia)
72nd District    Eric Larson (R-Kentwood)
73rd District    Bob Becker (R-Ada)
73rd District    Jeanine Herlacher (R-Rockford)
73rd District    Peter MacGregor (R-Rockford)
73rd District    Dennis Smith (R-Belmont)
75th District    Jordan Bush (R-Grand Rapids)
75th District    Bing Goei (R-Grand Rapids)
77th District    Dave VanHouten (R-Wyoming)
77th District    Frank Murin (R-Byron Center)
77th District    Thomas Hooker (R-Byron Center)
77th District    Nate Vriesman (R-Byron Center)
77th District    Rusty Richter (R-Wyoming)
77th District    Scott Barton (R-Byron Center)
80th District    William Queen (R-Lawrence)
80th District    Douglas Harrington (R-Lawrence)
80th District    Aric Nesbitt (R-Lawton)
80th District    Frank Thompson (R-Paw Paw)
83rd District    Eric Tubbs (R-Sandusky)
83rd District    Paul Muxlow (R-Brown City)
83rd District    Ed Smith (R-Lexington)
85th District    Ben Glardon (R-Owosso)
85th District    Dennis Rainwater (R-Durand)
85th District    David Lazar (R-Owosso)
85th District    Harold Kuisel (R-Bath)
99th District    Kevin Cotter (R-Mt. Pleasant)
99th District    Christine Alwood (R-Mt. Pleasant)
100th District    Jon Bumstead (R-Newaygo)
100th District    Jane Drake (R-Fremont)
100th District    Marc Libants (R-Newaygo)
101st District    John Arens (R-Cedar)
101st District    Ray Franz (R-Onekama)
103rd District    Susan Vick (R-West Branch)
103rd District    Larry Boyce (R-Lupton)
103rd District    Bruce Rendon (R-Lake City)
103rd District    Dave Ryan (R-Alger)
103rd District    Phil Bendily (R-Roscommon)
105th District     Greg MacMaster (R-Kewadin)
105th District    Triston Cole (R-Mancelona)
105th District    Ken Glasser (R-Gaylord)
105th District    Dennis Lennox (R-Topinabee)
105th District    Tim Boyko (R-Charlevoix)
108th District    Ed McBroom (R-Vulcan)
108th District    Brady Nelson (R-Escanaba)

Senate Stamp of Approval

7th District    Patrick Colbeck (R-Canton)
7th District    Dan Osterman (R-Belleville)
7th District    Deborah Whyman (R-Canton)
7th District    Abe Munfakh (R-Plymouth)
11th District    Jack Brandenburg (R-Harrison Twp.)
11th District    Leon Drolet (R-Macomb Twp.)
11th District    Rep. Kim Meltzer (R-Mt. Clemens)
12th District    Gene Talierco (R-Rochester Hills)
12th District    Kim Russell (R-Rochester)
12th District    Copper Rizzo (R-Rochester Hills)
12th District    Rep. Jim Marleau (R-Lake Orion)
12th District    John Garfield (R-Rochester Hills)

Share On: